Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!



Head Teacher:         

Miss N Capek              


Deputy Head Teacher

Mr S Mills                   


FS1 (Nursery) Teacher:   

Mrs F Beardall          


FS2 (Reception) Teachers  

  Mrs L Bloor                





Teaching Assistants             

Mrs D Beardsall          


 Mrs A Sheldon           


Year 1 Teacher     

Miss H Thomas            


Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Etherington       



Year 2 Teacher       

Mr K Grafstein                    





Year 3 Teacher                           

Mrs J Stevenson              


Teaching Assistant     

Ms Kirsty Hallam


Year 4 Teacher      

Mr C McKibbin              


Teaching Assistant   

Mrs S Wilson               



Year 5 Teacher            

Miss A Jumbu               


Teaching Assistant  

 Mrs S Wilson          



Year 6 Teacher           

Mr S Mills                    


Teaching Assistant       

Mrs J Wilson               



Mrs C Kirk  

Additional teacher


Mrs Emily Hardstaff

School Business Manager  




Admin Officer                    

Mrs S Green                


Admin Officer      

Miss S Peet                 



Mrs A Holmes                 



Mr S Charlton        




Lunchtime Staff

Midday Supervisor           Mrs K Sewell               

Midday Supervisor              Mrs P Evans

Midday Supervisor              Mrs C Blythe

Midday Supervisor              Mrs K Key

Midday Supervisor             Mrs C Sewell

Midday Supervisor            Mrs K Rooney

Midday Supervisor            Mrs A Monte

Midday Supervisor             Mrs K Binch



Cook Supervisor                 

Mrs S Hewitt                 


Assistant Cook                    Mrs J Charlton           



And last but very much not least Marshmallow and Primrose